Bad Bunny’s “Un Verano Sin Ti” Tracklist Features Rauw Alejandro, Bomba Estereo, and Other Collaborations


bad bunnythe next studio album by Un Verano Sin Ti (A Summer Without You) drops Friday (May 6), and he’s not holding back, revealing the cover art and tracklist shortly before the set arrives.

On Wednesday, May 4, the Puerto Rican artist pulled back the curtain in two images on social media. The first shows a drawing of a sad, one-eyed red heart on the beach. It is surrounded by a colorful sunset, crystal clear beach, windswept palms and lavender dolphins. The latter displays the double-sided tracklist.

More from Billboard

“Only one day left, ‘Un Verano Sin Ti’, are you ready?” he asked his nearly 40 million Instagram followers.

Side A features 11 songs, including collaborations with Rauw Alejandro, Chencho Corleone, Jhayco, and a returning Tony Dize. The B-side features collaborations with Bomba Estereo, The Marias, and Buscabulla. If the various artists featured are any indication, fans can expect an album full of perreoromantic reggaeton, Caribbean flavors and independent gems.

“It’s very special,” Bad Bunny described during his Tuesday, May 3, appearance on View. ” There is a good ambiance. It’s a whole summer vibe,” he expressed, sharing that the album reflects all of his summers growing up. “It’s very emotional and has special feelings.”

The 23-song set marks Bad Bunny’s first album in two years, after X100Pre, YHLQMDLG, Las Que No Iban a Salir and El Ultimo Tower of the World. World made history as the first all-Spanish album to reach No. 1 on the Billboard 200 album chart.

Check out the cover and tracklist below:

Click here to read the full article.

Source link


Comments are closed.